Yes, the replay will stay up for 24 hours. After that, it will be added to our archive and you will be sent instructions on how to access it for free so you can rewatch any category as many times as you wish.
Updated on November 11, 2021
Was this article helpful?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!CONTACT SUPPORT